When Darkness Beckons

WHEN DARKNESS BECKONS

Hey guys, I think I am going to delay the darkness beckons series, I am sorry. Soon, school will be starting again for me (urgh…) and I don’t think too many people are interested at the moment, so if you have any suggestions, please say so in the comments or you can email me @ jfind31@eq.edu.au

Also, if you have any suggestions for the next chapter, please share! I need as much support I can get for this to work successfully and not to be a waste of time for me.

Thanks guys, well, that’s if anyone is reading this -.-

from draco99

About draco099

Hey, I am Jamie! I love reading, writing, web designing and game designing =) I currently own a blog all about creativity so feel free to check it out!

Posted on October 7, 2013, in When darkness beckons and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I’m following. You could try to bring it back to the RP then you’d have something to go off.

Leave a Reply

