20 followers and 100 views

This blog has only been open for 4 days and I have met some truly amazing people. I have met authors, chefs, photographers, actors and more in only a space of four days.

I have read articles that have made me laugh, cry and even dance haha.

20 followers and 100 views might be tiny milestone compared to “someone” I know that has 25 000 followers and is famous-ish. (You know who you are!)

I just want to thank everyone for all the support, thank you! =)

image

from draco99

About draco099

Hey, I am Jamie! I love reading, writing, web designing and game designing =) I currently own a blog all about creativity so feel free to check it out!

Posted on October 5, 2013, in life and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 30 Comments.

  1. Welcome to the community! You are off to a great start, I was you not too many months ago!
    Cheers and continued success,
    Jennifer

  2. Reblogged this on HarsH ReaLiTy and commented:
    We all have to start somewhere right? 🙂 -OM

  3. MusicMatchMe2Love

    Reblogged this on MusicMatchLove2Me and commented:
    Very well well expressed!!!i wish I had said it!!! Have great success!!!

  4. WoW lol. So I reblogged you, but then I noticed your age! I like meeting young bloggers but I can’t reblog a post from you at this time due to internet protocol. Sorry about that and I of course welcome any questions and would still be willing to offer advice if you should ask. Thanks again and best of luck! -OM

    • Haha, just noticing? =)
      Have you ever met younger bloggers?

      • Actually I have. My last Project, Project O, was a world wide project on opinions and I had some 17 year olds submit. I let some of those post, but then I had a 14 year old submit a very well worded article that I really wanted to post. I have to be careful, I hope you understand that. From your writing and maturity I assume that you can. -OM

      • Yeah, okay.
        How old did you assume I was? Lol.

        I feel as if you are treating me different because of my age. Haha

      • Well I actually am. You write very well and I of course will “address” you as an equal. But as far as putting your material on my website the reason I have to be careful is because of traffic sent to you. I can’t be responsible for that and there are regulations as well. Hope that makes sense. 🙂

      • I understand and thank you for the concern.
        I mainly go on the internet at this age to get away from life problems I have.

        I don’t want to hide my identity in any way, well, maybe a bit… Lol.

      • I don’t feel you should and more power to you! I wish I had been more serious about writing at your age. I am just now really getting started. 🙂

      • Yeah, I feel as if I was born to write. Lol.
        Every time I put pen to paper, I feel a connection that I can’t withdraw from.

        I am always aiming to improve my writing, that is the main reason I made this blog. And as I said, WordPress has helped me meet some cool and amazing people, like you =)

      • You there? I am bored and wanna talk to a famous person…

      • Nope I was out and about and then I actually slept last night lol. I sleep sometimes. 🙂

      • Ah okay then. Did you have a good time?

    • Yes, you could say I am young =)
      Have you ever met younger bloggers?

  5. Congratulations!!

Leave a Reply

