Brony profile: PowertotheBronys

Ponies are cool and so are horses, so why not read this?

1001-Up.com

Today is the start of our series of articles on the brony fandom that aims to give an insight into why My Little Pony appeals to so many people of different ages and backgrounds. To kick us off, PowertotheBronys has kindly agreed to share his answers to our questions and his favourite images.

Title - Brony profile PowertotheBronys

ROUND-UP:

  • Name: PowertotheBronys
  • Age: 18
  • Country: USA
  • Time in fandom: Nine months
  • Favourite character: Rainbow Dash
  • Website: My Little Pegasisters and Bronies
  • Image 1 - Brony profile PowertotheBronys

    How did you get into the My Little Pony series? How long have you been a fan?

    “For me, coming into the show was kind of a negative event. When I first heard of the brony fandom, I was pretty shocked and even put off a little as I’m sure most people are. I found out about it through one of my brony friends who posted a pony photo on Facebook. After that, the…

    View original post 1,503 more words

    About draco099

    Hey, I am Jamie! I love reading, writing, web designing and game designing =) I currently own a blog all about creativity so feel free to check it out!

    Posted on October 3, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

    Leave a Reply

